News Updates Saturday December 01, 2018 National Conference On “Computer Applications and Use of Recent Techniques in Science” 28th and 29th December 2018. Tuesday October 30, 2018 Observance of the Birth anniversary of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel as ‘Rashtriya Ekta Diwas (National Unity Day ) is being celebrated on 31st October, 2018 in presence of Dr Ashwini Boraste. Saturday August 18, 2018 Grand Celebration of Silver Jubilee Year Closing Ceremony 18 Aug 2018. Wednesday September 27, 2017 आदर आदिशक्तीचा जागर स्त्रीशक्तीचा !!!- स्वसंरक्षण व सायबरविषयक स्त्री जाणिवांचा वेध घेणारा उपक्रम —आयोजक अंबड पोलीस स्टेशन … स्थळ वावरे कॉलेज ,सिडको नाशिक दिनांक :२७/०९/२०१७. Tuesday August 29, 2017 28th August 2017 to 7th Sep 2017-Soft Skill Development Programme for UG Students. Friday March 24, 2017 NAAC SSR for Third Cycle is Uploaded. Friday December 30, 2016 INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CHALLENGES IN ORGANIC, BIO-ORGANIC AND MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY. Monday December 12, 2016 State Level Workshop on ‘Role of Mathematics in Computers’ on 22nd and 23rd Dec 2016 organized by Department of Computer Science and Mathematics. Tuesday September 20, 2016 National Seminar on Recent Trends in Research Methodology in Social Sciences and Languages 2016-17. Monday June 20, 2016 Computer Science Admissions 2016-17 Started.

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CHALLENGES IN ORGANIC, BIO-ORGANIC AND MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY

----------------